OFFICERS OF THE MISSISSIPPI DIVISION SONS OF CONFEDERATE VETERANS 2019-2021

COMMANDER	4 TH BRIGADE COMMANDER
George Conor Bond	Louis Foley
115 Christys Lane	msdivcommanderlou@gmail.com
Brandon, MS 39047	
msdivcdr007@gmail.com	
1 ST LT. COMMANDER	4 TH BRIGADE COUNCILMAN
Stanley Rhoda	Chris Merck
ms1stltcmndr@gmail.com	chris@merckteam.com
2 ND LT. COMMANDER	5 TH BRIGADE COMMANDER
Dennis Brown	Oran Thomas
ducksu@frontiernet.net	olthomas68@yahoo.com
DIVISION ADJUTANT	5 TH BRIGADE COUNCILMAN
Mike Moore	Charlie Schmitz
108 CR 5131	charlesbschmitz@gmail.com
Booneville, MS 38829	
msdivadjutant@gmail.com	
CHIEF OF STAFF	CHAPLAIN
Dan McCaskill	James Taylor
danmccas@tecinfo.net	faithbaptist1946@hotmail.com
DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF & RECORDING SECRETARY	PARLIAMENTARIAN
Michael Putnam	OPEN
mwputnam@yahoo.com	
JUDGE ADVOCATE	EDITOR
Michael Barefield	John Echols
mcbarefieldlaw@gmail.com	soucom@att.net
1 ST BRIGADE COMMANDER	SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Danny Toma	Billy Bryant
unvanquished@att.net	Bayoubilly12@yahoo.com
1 ST BRIGADE COUNCILMAN	QUARTERMASTER
Jamie Johnson	Bruce Warren
Jbrett.jj@gmail.com	jbrucewarren@aol.com
2 ND BRIGADE COMMANDER	COLOR SERGEANT
Bill Latham	OPEN
latham.bill@gmail.com	
2 ND BRIGADE COUNCILMAN	MUSICIAN
James Taylor	OPEN
faithbaptist1946@hotmail.com	
3 RD BRIGADE COMMANDER	PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Trent Lewis	OPEN
trentlewis603@gmail.com	
3 RD BRIGADE COUNCILMAN	COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER
Aubrey Everett	OPEN
adeverett@att.net	